Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
MUSIC
FRI MAR 12

Mark Nuccio Plays Copland

On Friday, March 12, Commissioned by Benny Goodman, Copland’s Clarinet Concerto is a fun…
read more
MUSIC
FRI MAR 19

Musical Storytellers: Winds of the Houston Symphony

On Friday, March 19, The woodwind, brass, and percussion sections of the Houston Symphony…
read more
MUSIC
FRI APR 02

Classical Concert: April 2–3

On Friday, April 2, In these unprecedented times, the Houston Symphony is committed to…
read more
MUSIC
FRI MAR 26

Esa-Pekka Salonen Conducts Bach, Beethoven & Salonen

On Friday, March 26, World-renowned conductor-composer and current San Francisco Symphony Music Director Esa-Pekka…
read more
MUSIC
FRI APR 16

POPS Concert: April 16–18

On Friday, April 16, In these unprecedented times, the Houston Symphony is committed to…
read more
MUSIC
FRI APR 30

Classical Concert: April 30 & May 1–2

On Friday, April 30, In these unprecedented times, the Houston Symphony is committed to…
read more
MUSIC
FRI MAY 07

Classical Concert: May 7–9

On Friday, May 7, In these unprecedented times, the Houston Symphony is committed to…
read more
MUSIC
FRI MAY 14

Classical Concert: May 14–16

On Friday, May 14, In these unprecedented times, the Houston Symphony is committed to…
read more
MUSIC
FRI MAY 28

POPS Concert: May 28–30

On Friday, May 28, In these unprecedented times, the Houston Symphony is committed to…
read more
FILM
SAT MAY 01

Sky – A Short Film Screening

On Saturday, May 1, 22-minute short film. A young pianist struggles to find relief…
read more
FREE EVENTS
THU MAR 11

Forms of Inheritance: The Work of Anna Mayer

On Thursday, March 11, January 30, 2021 — May 8, 2021 Main Gallery of…
read more
CLASSICAL
MON MAR 08

HOUSTON YOUTH SYMPHONY PRESENTS A VIRTUAL WINTER CONCERT FEATURING HYS CONCERTO COMPETITION WINNER

On Monday, March 8, The award-winning Houston Youth Symphony (HYS) presents a virtual concert…
read more
FREE EVENTS
THU MAR 11

HCCC SPRING BREAK TO GO

On Thursday, March 11, **Kits can be picked up March 11 – 13 and…
read more
DANCE
FRI MAR 26

Houston Ballet Presents SFDFF Audience Favs 2018

On Friday, March 26, Houston Ballet is proud to bring the award-winning San Francisco…
read more
FREE EVENTS
TUE MAR 23

East Downtown Redevelopment Authority/TIRZ 15 Virtual Community Briefing

On Tuesday, March 23, Please join East Downtown Redevelopment Authority/TIRZ 15 for a virtual…
read more
Contact Us