Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
DANCE
SUN JAN 28

Ellison Ballet Summer Intensive Audition Tour

On Sunday, January 28, The Ellison Ballet is in Houston on their Summer Intensive…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT DEC 30

Houston Ballet’s The Nutcracker: Hometown Tour (Hobby Center) NEW DATES AND VENUE DUE TO HURRICANE HARVEY

On Saturday, December 30, The holiday season reignites with Stanton Welch’s spectacular production of…
read more
DANCE
THU MAR 08

Rock, Rolls & Tutus

On Thursday, March 8, Houston Ballet continues its 48th season with the mixed repertory program…
read more
DANCE
THU FEB 22

Swan Lake

On Thursday, February 22, From February 22 to March 4, 2018, Houston Ballet presents…
read more
DANCE
THU MAY 24

Global Movements

On Thursday, May 24, Houston Ballet continues its 48th season with the mixed repertory program…
read more
DANCE
THU JUN 07

Don Quixote

On Thursday, June 7, Returning after 12 years, Houston Ballet is pleased to conclude its…
read more
DANCE
FRI APR 27

Houston Ballet Academy 2018 Spring Showcase

On Friday, April 27, Houston Ballet Academy presents its 2018 Spring Showcase, April 27 and…
read more
DANCE
THU FEB 08

DUO

On Thursday, February 8, METdance presents DUO February 8-10 at Rec Room HTX. An…
read more
DANCE
FRI APR 06

Deep in the Heart

On Friday, April 6, METdance presents Deep in the Heart Friday, April 6 in…
read more
DANCE
SAT FEB 10

MET too Youth Company: DUO too

On Saturday, February 10, METdance MET too Youth Company presents DUO too February 10…
read more
DANCE
FRI MAY 18

MET too Youth Company Spring Concert

On Friday, May 18, METdance presents the MET too Youth Company in a Spring…
read more
Contact Us