Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
DANCE
SAT NOV 17

26th Houston Turkish Festival

On Saturday, November 17, The 26th Houston Turkish Festival will celebrate all things Turkish,…
read more
BROADWAY STANDARDS
WED NOV 07

The Phantom of the Opera

On Wednesday, November 7, Cameron Mackintosh’s spectacular new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s THE…
read more
DANCE
SAT JAN 19

14th Annual Consequences of Love Art Exhibit and Show

On Saturday, January 19, The 14th Annual “Consequences of Love” Art Exhibit & Show Featuring Artwork by…
read more
DANCE
FRI NOV 02

Autumn Knight: M_ _ _ER

On Friday, November 2, Interdisciplinary artist Autumn Knight presents a new performance project, M _…
read more
DANCE
SAT OCT 20

Gallery Construction

On Saturday, October 20, “GALLERY CONSTRUCTION” revolves around seven dance films inspired by Houston-based art…
read more
DANCE
THU OCT 25

Human Landscapes

On Thursday, October 25, Internationally renowned Core Dance presents Human Landscapes, a dance work that follows eight…
read more
DANCE
THU NOV 15

When We Take Flight

On Thursday, November 15, Featuring works by the award-winning NYC-based Kyle Abraham, Bridget L.…
read more
DANCE
SUN OCT 21

Falling into Motion

On Sunday, October 21, This evening of dance is presented by Texas Academy of…
read more
DANCE
FRI OCT 26

SHORTCUTS

On Friday, October 26, The company will also be presenting "String Theory Suite" by…
read more
DANCE
FRI NOV 23

Houston Ballet’s The Nutcracker

On Friday, November 23, Join Houston Ballet for this holiday celebration as they open…
read more
DANCE
THU FEB 21

Sylvia

On Thursday, February 21, Welch’s inspired work will showcase a constellation of figures from…
read more
DANCE
THU MAR 07

Robbins: A Centennial Celebration

On Thursday, March 7, In the first of three diverse pieces, Houston Ballet welcomes…
read more
DANCE
FRI NOV 30

Margaret Alkek Williams Jubilee of Dance.

On Friday, November 30, This year’s Jubilee of Dance will also feature a new…
read more
Contact Us