Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
DANCE LATIN URBAN
THU AUG 31

Emmanuel y Mijares: Two´r Amigos 2 NEW DATE

On Thursday, August 31, Performing for the first time together in Houston, Latin pop…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
TUE AUG 22

CANCELLED Linkin Park: One More Light World Tour

On Tuesday, August 22, Toyota Center is excited to welcome back Linkin Park. With…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
FRI SEP 08

Nicky Jam & Plan B: El Ganador Tour

On Friday, September 8, Toyota Center is excited to welcome the biggest Latin urban…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
FRI SEP 15

Ruff Ryders 20th Anniversary Tour

On Friday, September 15, Toyota Center is excited to present the Ruff Ryders 20th…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
SAT SEP 09

Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour 2017

On Saturday, September 9, Global music icon Janet Jackson will return to Toyota Center…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
FRI SEP 22

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

On Friday, September 22, Toyota Center presents Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull. With Special Guests…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
SAT SEP 23

Ricardo Arjona: Circo Soledad Tour

On Saturday, September 23, Toyota Center is excited to welcome back Ricardo Arjona on…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
FRI SEP 29

Marco Antonio Solis

On Friday, September 29, Toyota Center is excited to welcome back Marco Antonio Solis…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
THU AUG 24

Princess Nokia – UNITY Women’s Music & Art Show (in The Studio)

On Thursday, August 24, Warehouse Live presents Princess Nokia - UNITY Women's Music &…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
SAT AUG 26

MattyB feat. The Haschak Sisters (in The Ballroom)

On Saturday, August 26, Warehouse Live presents MattyB feat. The Haschak Sisters. Matthew David Morris…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
SUN AUG 27

A. Chal (in The Studio)

On Sunday, August 27, Warehouse Live presents A. Chal. Alejandro Chal (better known by…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
FRI SEP 01

CupcakKe Live (in The Studio)

On Friday, September 1, Warehouse Live presents CupcakKe Live. Chicago-based rapper. Gained internet fame…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
SUN SEP 03

Afton Live Showcase (in The Greenroom & The Studio)

On Sunday, September 3, Warehouse Live presents the Afton Live Showcase. FEATURING: TBA.... Afton offers…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
SAT SEP 16

Grieves (in The Bronze Peacock)

On Saturday, September 16, House of Blues presents Grieves. When asked if he always…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
SUN SEP 17

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley – Stony Hill Fall Tour

On Sunday, September 17, House of Blues presents Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley - Stony…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
TUE SEP 19

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

On Tuesday, September 19, House of Blues presents Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue. With The…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
SUN SEP 24

Café Tacvba

On Sunday, September 24, House of Blues presents Café Tacvba. TWO NIGHTS! Café Tacuba…
read more
Contact Us