Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
CLASSICAL
WED JUN 28

The Met: Live in HD 2017 Summer Encore Series: Verdi’s Macbeth

On Wednesday, June 28, The Metropolitan Opera's Emmy and Peabody Award-winning Live in HD…
read more
CLASSICAL
WED JUL 12

The Met: Live in HD 2017 Summer Encore Series: Verdi’s Nabucco

On Wednesday, July 12, The Metropolitan Opera's Emmy and Peabody Award-winning Live in HD…
read more
CLASSICAL
WED JUL 19

The Met: Live in HD 2017 Summer Encore Series: Bizet’s Carmen

On Wednesday, July 19, The Metropolitan Opera's Emmy and Peabody Award-winning Live in HD…
read more
FILM
MON JUN 26

Studio Ghibli Fest 2017: My Neighbor Totoro

On Monday, June 26, Fathom Events presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017: My Neighbor Totoro. Don't…
read more
FILM
THU JUN 29

Hired Gun: OUT OF THE SHADOWS, INTO THE SPOTLIGHT

On Thursday, June 29, Fathom Events presents Hired Gun: OUT OF THE SHADOWS, INTO…
read more
FILM
TUE JUL 11

Carole King Tapestry – Captured Live from Hyde Park London

On Tuesday, July 11, Fathom Events presents Carole King Tapestry - Captured Live from…
read more
FILM
TUE JUL 18

Discovery’s Shark Week at the Movies

On Tuesday, July 18, Fathom Events presents Discovery’s Shark Week at the Movies. America’s…
read more
FILM
THU JUL 20

NT Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Approaches

On Thursday, July 20, Fathom Events, BY Experience and National Theatre Live present Angels…
read more
FILM
THU JUL 27

NT Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika

On Thursday, July 27, Fathom Events, BY Experience and National Theatre Live present Angels…
read more
FILM
SUN JUL 23

Studio Ghibli Fest 2017: Kiki’s Delivery Service

On Sunday, July 23, Fathom Events presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017: Kiki’s Delivery Service. From…
read more
Contact Us