Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
BLUES JAZZ
FRI OCT 13

Bayou City Jazz Series: Gerald Albright & Selina Albright

On Friday, October 13, Wortham Center presents the Bayou City Jazz Series: Gerald Albright &…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
SUN NOV 12

Bayou City Jazz Series: Nick Colionne & Eric Darius

On Sunday, November 12, Wortham Center presents the Bayou City Jazz Series: Nick Colionne &…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
THU AUG 24

Lyle Lovett And His Large Band

On Thursday, August 24, Hobby Center and Live Nation present Lyle Lovett And His…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
MON SEP 25

The Glam Seduction

On Monday, September 25, Aperio, Music of the Americas concludes its 2017-2018 season with The…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
THU AUG 24

Nic Armstrong and the Thieves

On Thursday, August 24, Continental Club presents Nic Armstrong and the Thieves. Hailing from…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
SUN AUG 27

A. Chal (in The Studio)

On Sunday, August 27, Warehouse Live presents A. Chal. Alejandro Chal (better known by…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
SAT SEP 02

Buddy Guy

On Saturday, September 2, House of Blues presents Buddy Guy. With Quinn Sullivan. Buddy…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
WED SEP 06

Lake Street Drive

On Wednesday, September 6, House of Blues presents Lake Street Drive. With Cuddle Magic.…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
THU SEP 14

Ben Folds – Paper Airplane Request Tour

On Thursday, September 14, House of Blues presents Multiplatinum-selling singer, songwriter and producer Ben…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
FRI SEP 15

Jonny Lang Signs World Tour

On Friday, September 15, House of Blues presents Jonny Lang Signs World Tour . With…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
SUN SEP 17

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley – Stony Hill Fall Tour

On Sunday, September 17, House of Blues presents Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley - Stony…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
TUE SEP 19

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

On Tuesday, September 19, House of Blues presents Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue. With The…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
THU SEP 21

Dr. John

On Thursday, September 21, House of Blues presents Dr. John. The legendary Dr. John…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
SAT SEP 23

Tajmo: The Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ Band

On Saturday, September 23, House of Blues presents Tajmo: The Taj Mahal & Keb'…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
FRI SEP 01

Ella at 100

On Friday, September 1, Houston Symphony presents Ella at 100 September 1-3 in Jones…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
SUN SEP 10

Fiesta Sinfonica (Houston Symphony Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration)

On Sunday, September 10, Houston Symphony presents its 25th annual FREE Fiesta Sinfónica concert Sunday, September…
read more
Contact Us