Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
CLASSICAL
FRI FEB 15

Double Happiness & Difficult Bamboo

On Friday, February 15, Balancing youthful exuberance with moments of profound introspection, Double Happiness &…
read more
CLASSICAL
SUN APR 07

The Vanishing Pavilions (Southwest Premiere)

On Sunday, April 7, Recognized as a fearless interpreter of large-scale piano works both…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
SUN MAY 05

Flor de Lã – New Brazilian Classics

On Sunday, May 5, KINETIC and APERIO, Music of the America's team up for…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT JAN 12

Traces of Blue

On Saturday, January 12, Celebrated abstract painter Robert Motherwell once stated “art is an…
read more
CLASSICAL
FRI FEB 22

Reel Forces

On Friday, February 22, “Reel Forces” examines the traces of humanity, memory, and conflict…
read more
CLASSICAL
FRI DEC 07

Latin Christmas

On Friday, December 7, The Houston Latin American Philharmonic presents its annual concert “Latin Christmas”…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT DEC 08

ROCO Unchambered: Force of Nature

On Saturday, December 8, ROCO’s principal flute, Brook Ferguson, is featured on “Force of Nature.”…
read more
CLASSICAL
FRI DEC 07

The Wondrous Gift is Given: Christmas at the Villa

On Friday, December 7, An eagerly awaited holiday tradition, Houston Chamber Choir's annual Christmas…
read more
CLASSICAL
SUN JAN 27

Hear the Future: 20th Anniversary Celebration

On Sunday, January 27, Each year, the Houston Chamber Choir invites three outstanding choirs…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT MAY 18

Leipzig after Bach

On Saturday, May 18, Houston Chamber Choir’s last concert of the 2018-2019 Season, Leipzig…
read more
CLASSICAL
FRI NOV 30

Roman Rabinovich, Pianist

On Friday, November 30, Praised by The New York Times for his “uncommon sensitivity…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT DEC 08

Origins

On Saturday, December 8, On Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 3:00pm WindSync presents ORIGINS…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
THU DEC 13

December Rose

On Thursday, December 13, As the longest nights of the year draw near, come…
read more
Contact Us