Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
CLASSICAL
SUN APR 07

The Vanishing Pavilions (Southwest Premiere)

On Sunday, April 7, Recognized as a fearless interpreter of large-scale piano works both…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
SUN MAY 05

Flor de Lã – New Brazilian Classics

On Sunday, May 5, KINETIC and APERIO, Music of the America's team up for…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT MAY 18

Leipzig after Bach

On Saturday, May 18, Houston Chamber Choir’s last concert of the 2018-2019 Season, Leipzig…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT MAR 30

San Giovanni Battista

On Saturday, March 30, This 1675 oratorio tells the story of the death of…
read more
CLASSICAL
SUN MAY 19

From Brandenburg to Esterházy

On Sunday, May 19, Ars Lyrica’s 2018/19 season finale travels from Brandenburg to Esterházy,…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT APR 06

ROCO Unchambered: Chase Sequence

On Saturday, April 6, ROCO’s Unchambered series closes on April 6 at MATCH with the ROCO Brass…
read more
CLASSICAL
FRI MAR 29

New York Philharmonic String Quartet

On Friday, March 29, Haydn: Quartet in D Minor, Op. 76, No. 2, “Die…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT MAR 23

Calling All Dawns

On Saturday, March 23, Houston's premier international music ensemble presents Christopher Tin's Grammy Award-winning…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT APR 20

Don Giovanni

On Saturday, April 20, The legendary womanizer Don Giovanni adventures across Europe with his…
read more
CLASSICAL
FRI APR 26

THE PHOENIX or The Operatic Adventures of Lorenzo Da Ponte on Two Continents in Two Acts

On Friday, April 26, Lorenzo da Ponte led a scandalous life that rivaled the…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT APR 06

ROCO Unchambered: Chase Sequence

On Saturday, April 6, ROCO’s Unchambered series closes on April 6 at MATCH with the ROCO Brass…
read more
CLASSICAL
THU APR 18

Lolly Willowes

On Thursday, April 18, The musical drama Lolly Willowes, adapted from Sylvia Townsend Warner's…
read more
Contact Us