Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
THEATRE + COMEDY
FRI NOV 23

Christas is Comin’ Uptown

On Friday, November 23, Who doesn’t love a classic with a twist! The traditional…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
SAT JAN 19

Too Heavy for Your Pocket

On Saturday, January 19, In rural Tennessee at the height of the Civil Rights…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
SAT MAR 16

Freeda Peoples

On Saturday, March 16, The Bible says all have sinned and fall short of…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
SAT MAY 04

Pipeline

On Saturday, May 4, Nya, an inner-city public high school teacher, is committed to…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
SAT JUN 22

Josephine Tonight

On Saturday, June 22, A musical biography of showbiz legend Josephine Baker. Josephine Tonight draws on…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
TUE JAN 15

The Book of Mormon

On Tuesday, January 15, It's The Book of Mormon, the nine-time Tony Award-winning Best…
read more
MUSIC
TUE JAN 29

Waitress

On Tuesday, January 29, Brought to life by a groundbreaking all-female creative team, this…
read more
BROADWAY STANDARDS
TUE MAR 05

Anastasia

On Tuesday, March 5, From the Tony Award®-winning creators of the Broadway classic Ragtime, this…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
MON DEC 03

Celebrating the Creative Journey: “Just A Little Love”

On Monday, December 3, Celebrating the Creative Journey will host a featured project by…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
MON MAR 25

Celebrating the Creative Journey: “The Legend of Maintain Mama”

On Monday, March 25, Celebrating the Creative Journey will host a featured independent project…
read more
FOOD + WINE
SAT APR 20

Dramatry: A Night of Dramatic Poetry

On Saturday, April 20, This night Drama-try or Drama infused poetry, raises funds to…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
MON APR 22

Celebrating the Creative Journey: “Force Continuum”

On Monday, April 22, Force Continuum by Kia Corthron Directed by Don Wilson Glenn…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
MON MAY 20

Celebrating the Creative Journey: “Smart People”

On Monday, May 20, Smart People by Lydia Diamond Directed by Kendrick Brown One…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
MON JUN 17

Celebrating the Creative Journey: “Crumbs From the Table of Joy”

On Monday, June 17, Crumbs From the Table of Joy by Lynn Nottage Rebecca…
read more
KIDS + FAMILIES
SAT DEC 22

ANOMALY: THE MAGIC OF ROBBY BENNETT AND OTHER CURIOSITIES

On Saturday, December 22, A MAGICAL EXPERIENCE FOR ALL AGES... Within this spectacle of…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
FRI NOV 23

A Christmas Carol:A Ghost Story of Christmas

On Friday, November 23, Alley Theatre’s Interim Artistic Director, Resident Company Actor, and Alley…
read more
Contact Us