Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
THEATRE + COMEDY
THU MAY 23

Pipeline

On Thursday, May 23, Nya, an inner-city public high school teacher, is committed to…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
SAT JUN 22

Josephine Tonight

On Saturday, June 22, A musical biography of showbiz legend Josephine Baker. Josephine Tonight draws on…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
MON JUN 17

Celebrating the Creative Journey: “Crumbs From the Table of Joy”

On Monday, June 17, Crumbs From the Table of Joy by Lynn Nottage Rebecca…
read more
BROADWAY STANDARDS
WED JUN 26

Disney’s Aladdin

On Wednesday, June 26, Aladdin, adapted from the Academy Award®-winning animated Disney film and…
read more
BROADWAY STANDARDS
TUE AUG 06

Rent

On Tuesday, August 6, In 1996, an original rock musical by a little-known composer…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
TUE MAY 28

SPAMILTON: An American Parody

On Tuesday, May 28, SPAMILTON: AN AMERICAN PARODY Created, written, and directed by Gerard Alessandrini…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
TUE MAY 21

Constellations

On Tuesday, May 21, One couple. Infinite possibilities. Science and romance collide in this…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
FRI MAY 31

The Three Musketeers

On Friday, May 31, BUY TICKETS MAY 31 - JUNE 30, 2019 BY KEN…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
FRI JUL 26

J.B. Smoove

On Friday, July 26, Born in Plymouth, North Carolina and raised in Mount Vernon,…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
THU JUL 18

Celeste Barber

On Thursday, July 18, Celeste is a trained ACTOR, WRITER, COMEDIAN and A BLOODY…
read more
KIDS + FAMILIES
SAT JUN 15

You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown

On Saturday, June 15, The popular musical YOU’RE A GOOD MAN, CHARLIE BROWN, based…
read more
Contact Us