Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
THEATRE + COMEDY
THU FEB 20

The Book of Grace

On Thursday, February 20, Grace is a waitress who lives in a small border…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
FRI APR 03

Fefu and Her Friends

On Friday, April 3, A signature work of feminist theatre by a giant of…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
THU JUN 25

Tamarie 20/20

On Thursday, June 25, After a 2019 hiatus, Tamarie and her merry band of…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
FRI FEB 21

The Dead Eye Boy (Regional Premiere)

On Friday, February 21, Shirley-Diane sees her teenage son, Soren, as a painful reminder…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
FRI MAY 22

Farragut North

On Friday, May 22, Stephen Bellamy is a wunderkind press secretary for a tight…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
SAT MAR 07

Bumba Meu Boi “The Magical Brazilian Bull”

On Saturday, March 7, The Bumba Meu Boi Cultural Complex from Brazil was recognized…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
WED FEB 19

Peer Gynt by Henrik Ibsen

On Wednesday, February 19, Following the success of its three previous forays into the…
read more
LITERATURE + LECTURES
THU FEB 20

Fefu and Her Friends

On Thursday, February 20, Set in the 1930s, a group of eight women gather…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
TUE MAR 03

Come From Away

On Tuesday, March 3, This New York Times Critics’ Pick takes you into the…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
THU FEB 20

The Green Book

On Thursday, February 20, The Green Book PG- Drama/ Regional Premiere By Calvin Alexander…
read more
Performance Art
SAT MAR 14

Autumn

On Saturday, March 14, Autumn PG-13 Drama/ Regional Premiere By Richard Wesley Directed by…
read more
Performance Art
SAT MAY 09

Beatbox: A Raparetta

On Saturday, May 9, Beatbox: a raparetta PG-13 Drama-Regional Premiere By Dan Wolf and…
read more
Performance Art
SAT JUN 20

Respect: A Musical Journey of Women

On Saturday, June 20, Respect:  A Musical Journey of Women PG - Musical/Regional Premiere…
read more
Performance Art
FRI MAR 06

Duck à l’Orange (Le Canard à l’orange)

On Friday, March 6, Synopsis Hugh is a famous entertainer at the BBC. He…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
TUE MAR 24

Fiddler on the Roof

On Tuesday, March 24, The original production won ten Tony Awards®, including a special…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
THU MAR 05

From White Plains

On Thursday, March 5, In this New York Times Critic pick, when Dennis Sullivan…
read more
Contact Us