Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
MUSIC
FRI MAR 05

Beethoven’s Pastoral Plus Bronfman

On Friday, March 5, Nature provided endless joy, fascination, and inspiration for Beethoven, and…
read more
MUSIC
FRI MAR 12

Mark Nuccio Plays Copland

On Friday, March 12, Commissioned by Benny Goodman, Copland’s Clarinet Concerto is a fun…
read more
MUSIC
FRI MAR 19

Musical Storytellers: Winds of the Houston Symphony

On Friday, March 19, The woodwind, brass, and percussion sections of the Houston Symphony…
read more
MUSIC
FRI APR 02

Classical Concert: April 2–3

On Friday, April 2, In these unprecedented times, the Houston Symphony is committed to…
read more
MUSIC
FRI MAR 26

Esa-Pekka Salonen Conducts Bach, Beethoven & Salonen

On Friday, March 26, World-renowned conductor-composer and current San Francisco Symphony Music Director Esa-Pekka…
read more
MUSIC
FRI APR 16

POPS Concert: April 16–18

On Friday, April 16, In these unprecedented times, the Houston Symphony is committed to…
read more
MUSIC
FRI APR 30

Classical Concert: April 30 & May 1–2

On Friday, April 30, In these unprecedented times, the Houston Symphony is committed to…
read more
MUSIC
FRI MAY 07

Classical Concert: May 7–9

On Friday, May 7, In these unprecedented times, the Houston Symphony is committed to…
read more
MUSIC
FRI MAY 14

Classical Concert: May 14–16

On Friday, May 14, In these unprecedented times, the Houston Symphony is committed to…
read more
MUSIC
FRI MAY 28

POPS Concert: May 28–30

On Friday, May 28, In these unprecedented times, the Houston Symphony is committed to…
read more
FILM
SAT MAY 01

Sky – A Short Film Screening

On Saturday, May 1, 22-minute short film. A young pianist struggles to find relief…
read more
FREE EVENTS
THU MAR 04

Forms of Inheritance: The Work of Anna Mayer

On Thursday, March 4, January 30, 2021 — May 8, 2021 Main Gallery of…
read more
FREE EVENTS
TUE MAR 23

East Downtown Redevelopment Authority/TIRZ 15 Virtual Community Briefing

On Tuesday, March 23, Please join East Downtown Redevelopment Authority/TIRZ 15 for a virtual…
read more
Contact Us