Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
MUSIC
SAT FEB 22

Goya’s World

On Saturday, February 22, The turbulent environment of Spanish artist Francisco Goya takes center…
read more
MUSIC
SAT MAY 16

Bach Goes Greek

On Saturday, May 16, Our 2019/20 season finale brings the full ensemble to the…
read more
CLASSICAL
TUE APR 14

THE QUEEN’S SIX: THE ORIGINS OF BAROQUE VOCAL MUSIC

On Tuesday, April 14, The select vocalists, who travel the globe to share their…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT FEB 22

Circlesong

On Saturday, February 22, Houston Chamber Choir welcomes renowned British composer Bob Chilcott for…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT MAR 28

Night Vision: Things Seen and Unseen

On Saturday, March 28, Wisdom and understanding are gifts of inner contemplation often enhanced…
read more
CLASSICAL
FRI FEB 21

American Mavericks: Los Angeles Guitar Quartet

On Friday, February 21, James K. Schooler Memorial Concert One of America’s premier instrumental…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
SAT FEB 29

Jazz pianist Vijay Iyer Sextet

On Saturday, February 29, Composer-pianist Vijay Iyer has carved out a unique path as…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
SAT MAR 21

Dafnis Prieto Big Band

On Saturday, March 21, Cuban drummer Dafnis Prieto returns to DACAMERA's jazz series having…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
FRI APR 03

Jazz vocalist Cecile McLorin Salvant

On Friday, April 3, Three-time Grammy winner Cécile McLorin Salvant’s latest recording, The Window,…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
FRI APR 17

Jazz saxophonist Miguel Zenon

On Friday, April 17, Alto saxophonist Miguel Zenón is a multiple Grammy Nominee and…
read more
CLASSICAL
FRI MAY 08

Anthracite Fields: Bang on a Can All-Stars and Houston Chamber Choir

On Friday, May 8, Bang on a Can All-Stars; Houston Chamber Choir; Julia Wolfe,…
read more
MUSIC
SAT APR 04

Starry Night Concert

On Saturday, April 4, There is no greater place than Houston to celebrate our…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT FEB 22

ROCO Unchambered: Unraveled

On Saturday, February 22, The Unchambered series continues into the new year with “Unraveled”,…
read more
DANCE LATIN URBAN
SAT MAR 07

Bumba Meu Boi “The Magical Brazilian Bull”

On Saturday, March 7, The Bumba Meu Boi Cultural Complex from Brazil was recognized…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
SAT MAY 09

American Legends

On Saturday, May 9, Apollo's Bold Frontiers season and 20x2020 project triumphantly conclude with…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT FEB 29

Beethoven 250 / WindSync 360

On Saturday, February 29, Join WindSync on Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 3 PM…
read more
FREE EVENTS
SUN MAY 03

Houston Girls Chorus Spring Concert

On Sunday, May 3, The Houston Girls Chorus presents their final concert of the…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
TUE APR 28

The Avett Brothers

On Tuesday, April 28, Folk rock oufit The Avett Brothers is giving a concert…
read more
CLASSICAL
WED MAR 04

A Little Day Music: Celebrating International Women’s Day

On Wednesday, March 4, DACAMERA Young Artists celebrate International Women’s Day Hope Cowan, harp;…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
FRI MAR 27

Nameless Sound presents Cooper-Moore

On Friday, March 27, Cooper-Moore (NYC) - piano, hand-crafted instrument Friday, March 27, 2019…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
WED APR 01

A Little Day Music: Celebrating Jazz Appreciation Month

On Wednesday, April 1, Celebrate Jazz Appreciation Month with the traditional jazz of Boomtown…
read more
MUSIC
SAT APR 25

Winds + Piano with Andrew Staupe

On Saturday, April 25, WindSync welcomes acclaimed pianist Andrew Staupe to his new home…
read more
MUSIC
MON FEB 17

They, Who Sound: Kalle Moberg & Ivette Román-Roberto

On Monday, February 17, They, Who Sound on Monday, February 17 will feature: Kalle…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
SAT MAR 28

Lorena Leigh plays Super Happy Fun Land’s 17th anniversary party!

On Saturday, March 28, Come on out for a free show at Super Happy…
read more
Contact Us