Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
MUSIC
SAT MAY 16

Bach Goes Greek

On Saturday, May 16, Our 2019/20 season finale brings the full ensemble to the…
read more
CLASSICAL
TUE APR 14

THE QUEEN’S SIX: THE ORIGINS OF BAROQUE VOCAL MUSIC

On Tuesday, April 14, The select vocalists, who travel the globe to share their…
read more
BLUES JAZZ
FRI APR 17

Jazz saxophonist Miguel Zenon

On Friday, April 17, Alto saxophonist Miguel Zenón is a multiple Grammy Nominee and…
read more
CLASSICAL
FRI MAY 08

Anthracite Fields: Bang on a Can All-Stars and Houston Chamber Choir

On Friday, May 8, Bang on a Can All-Stars; Houston Chamber Choir; Julia Wolfe,…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
SAT MAY 09

American Legends

On Saturday, May 9, Apollo's Bold Frontiers season and 20x2020 project triumphantly conclude with…
read more
FREE EVENTS
SUN MAY 03

Houston Girls Chorus Spring Concert

On Sunday, May 3, The Houston Girls Chorus presents their final concert of the…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
TUE APR 28

The Avett Brothers

On Tuesday, April 28, Folk rock oufit The Avett Brothers is giving a concert…
read more
MUSIC
SAT APR 25

Winds + Piano with Andrew Staupe

On Saturday, April 25, WindSync welcomes acclaimed pianist Andrew Staupe to his new home…
read more
CLASSICAL
WED MAY 06

A Little Day Music: Beethoven for All

On Wednesday, May 6, DACAMERA presents Beethoven for All: The complete piano sonatas in…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
SAT APR 18

DiverCity Project

On Saturday, April 18, Bring your blanket and friends and enjoy an eclectic concert…
read more
FESTIVALS
SAT JUL 18

The Lone Star Pirate Festival 2020

On Saturday, July 18, Where are you going to be on July 18, 2020?…
read more
CLASSICAL
SUN MAY 10

Mother’s Day Serenade

On Sunday, May 10, The Houston Latin American Philharmonic presents its annual Mother’s Day…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
TUE APR 28

HAVANA JAZZ – Harold Lopez Nussa & Ernesto Vega

On Tuesday, April 28, APERIO, Music of the Americas concludes its 2019-2020 concert season with Havana…
read more
MUSIC
TUE APR 07

With One Accord (Podcast)

On Tuesday, April 7, During this time of social distancing and uncertainty, we need…
read more
Contact Us